Covid-19 Market Update

0
139
COVID-19 market update

Veterinary owners are doing all they can to cope with the current pandemic.  What does this mean for your transition plans?  How has the current shut down of the economy affected corporate buyers?   Should you continue to explore the market or wait? If you are considering selling your practice you will want to register for this call.

Join Dr. Gary Ackerman on this free conference call for an update on the corporate consolidation market. 

6:00PM PST, 7:00 PM MST, 8:00PM CST and 9:00 PM EST

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here